

## Mayor Alice Ruby Council Members

- Bertram Luckhurst (Seat A) Michael Bennett (Seat B) Steve Carriere (Seat C)
- Curt Armstrong (Seat D) Kaleb Westfall (Seat E) Kevin McCambly (Seat F)

## **Public Notice**

The September 2024 regular city council meeting will be held Thursday, September 12th, 2024, 7:00 pm in the council chambers.

All council meetings are open to the public