Alice Ruby, Mayor



Council Members

• Chris Napoli (Seat A) • Bill Rodawalt (Seat B) • Aksel Buholm (Seat C)

• Curt Armstrong (Seat D) • Andy Anderson (Seat E) • Gregg Marxmiller (Seat F)

DILLINGHAM CITY COUNCIL

Attend by joining Zoom www.zoom.us :

Meeting ID 829 6878 0673, passcode 784739 Or dial one of the numbers listed below: (346) 248-7799 or (669) 900-6833

WORKSHOP COVID Community Update

6:00 – 7:30 P.M.

FEBRUARY 18, 2021

WORKSHOP¹

WILL BE RESCHEDULED

- 1. Call To Order
- 2. Health Care Representative Remarks* (limited to 5 minutes each)
 - a. Dr. Anne Zink, State of Alaska Chief Medical Officer
 - b. Dr. Richard Asher, BBAHC Clinical Director
 - c. Gina Carpenter, State of Alaska Public Health Nurse
- 3. Community Organization Remarks* (*limited to 5 minutes each*)
 - a. Dr. Jason Johnson, DCSD Superintendent
 - b. Thomas Tilden, Curyung Tribal Council First Chief
 - c. Robert Heyano, Ekuk Village Council President
- 4. City of Dillingham Remarks* (limited to 5 minutes each)
 - a. Gregg Brelsford, Interim City Manager
- 5. Citizen Discussion** (*limited to 3 minutes each*)
- 6. Council Comments
- 7. Mayor Comments
- 8. Adjourn