## Alice Ruby, Mayor



## **Council Members**

- Chris Napoli (Seat A) Bill Rodawalt (Seat B) Aksel Buholm (Seat C)
- Curt Armstrong (Seat D) Andy Anderson (Seat E) Gregg Marxmiller (Seat F)

## Participate by joining Zoom <u>www.zoom.us</u>: Meeting ID 828 6485 3823, participant code #, passcode 412321 Or dial one of the numbers listed below:

253.215.8782 or 669.900.6833

City Manager COVID-19 update 5:30 P.M. February 22, 2021