Alice Ruby, Mayor



Council Members

- Chris Napoli (Seat A) Bill Rodawalt (Seat B) Aksel Buholm (Seat C)
- Curt Armstrong (Seat D) Andy Anderson (Seat E) Gregg Marxmiller (Seat F)

Participate by joining Zoom www.zoom.us:

Meeting ID 823 1714 6841, participant code #, passcode 322990

. https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82317146841?pwd=K1RpU2k2U2NGMzA1dXIKSE5yZ2wxQT09

Or dial one of the numbers listed below:

253.215.8782 or 669.900.6833

City Manager COVID-19 update	5:30 P.M.	March 22, 2021
------------------------------	-----------	----------------