Alice Ruby, Mayor



Council Members

- Chris Napoli (Seat A) Bill Rodawalt (Seat B) Aksel Buholm (Seat C)
- Curt Armstrong (Seat D) Andy Anderson (Seat E) Gregg Marxmiller (Seat F)

Participate by joining Zoom www.zoom.us:

Meeting ID 819 5244 4733, participant code #, passcode 138301

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81952444733?pwd=OE4xSnhnVVVOVIdXSmNnaGd4UEZidz09

Or dial one of the numbers listed below:

253.215.8782 or 669.900.6833

City Manager COVID-19 update 5:30 P.M. April 5, 2021